SAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins

Oct. 19, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


Selection for the SAS is one of the world’s toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What’s really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS’s secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and – more importantly – their psychological resilience.

SAS: Who Dares Wins
SAS: Who Dares Wins
Original titleSAS: Who Dares Wins
First air dateOct. 19, 2015
Last air dateNov. 14, 2016

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Jan. 08, 2018

Similar titles

Homicide Hunter: Lt Joe Kenda
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Most Expensivest
Judge Judy
Ghost Adventures
Life Below Zero
See No Evil
American Pickers
Guy’s Grocery Games
The Dude Perfect Show
Shark Tank

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published